Логотип проекта "Полярная экспедиция "Картеш"

Polar Expedition Kartesh Project Expeditionary Council

  1. His Grace Iakov, Bishop of Naryan-Mar and Mezen

  2. Mikhail Tokarev, the LMSU Geology Faculty vice dean, Polar Expedition Kartesh project research advisor

  3. Dr. Alexander Tsetlin, White Sea Biological Station director

  4. Dr. Mikhail Flint, biooceanologist, P.Shirshov Institute of Oceanology of the Russian Academy of Sciences Deputy Director

  5. Nikolay Shabalin, the LMSU Marine Research Center CEO, Polar Expedition Kartesh project deputy research advisor for marine biology and ecology.

  6. Sergey Fedorovsky, OOO Roniks CEO

  7. Sergey Bedash, Polar Expedition Kartesh project director, OOO Kartesh CEO.

  8. Yaroslav Amelin, Polar Expedition Kartesh creative director, photographer, a member of the Artist’s Union of Moscow.

  9. Tarusin Viktor, President of the Odintsovo Chamber of Commerce and Industry.